Term Dates

Education Day: Tuesday 18th
April Term begins: Wednesday 19th April
Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May
Half Term: 29th May – 2nd June
Education Day: Monday 12th June
Term ends: Midday, Wednesday 19th July

Autumn Term 2017

Education Days: Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September
Term begins: Wednesday 6th September
Half Term: 23rd October - 3rd November
Education Day: Monday 6th November
Term ends: 3pm, Wednesday 13th December

Spring Term 2018

Term begins: Monday 8th January
Half Term: 12th - 16th February
Education Day: Monday 19th February
Term ends: 3pm, Thursday 29th March
Bank Holiday: Friday 30th March
Easter Holiday: 2nd - 13th April
 

Summer Term 2018

Education Day: Monday 16th April
Term begins: Tuesday 17th April
Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May
Half Term: 28th May – 1st June
Education Day: Friday 15th June
Term ends: Midday, Wednesday 18th July

Please note, school is closed to children on Education Days for staff training.